If you need assistance, please call 954-268-9812

  • About

    Featured Agents

    Amanda Martin

    Marketing Manager + Sales Associate

    954-732-0722
    amanda@realestateshoppefl.com

    Brittani White

    352-461-8077
    brittani@realestateshoppefl.com

    Javier Iglesias

    Broker/Founder

    954-530-6526
    954-268-9812
    License Number: 3283394
    javier@realestateshoppefl.com

    Javier is an experienced Real Estate Broker, and the leader of The Real Estate Shoppe Team. With more than 10 years experience in Residential Services, he has the unique understanding of both the Sales & Rental sides of the Real Estate process. Javier’s ability to build relationships with clients has allowed him the unique opportunity to transition families from rentals into owning their very own home. His understanding of the home finding process has also positioned him to provide excellent service to homeowners who are ready to sell their properties - helping sellers earn the most money in the quickest amount of time. Javier’s creative marketing approach and thorough deal navigation makes him the best choice for all of your Residential Real Estate needs. Focused on providing a quality experience and fast results, Javier has built a team of like-minded Real Estate Agents to promote The Real Estate Shoppe culture. Specializing in the South Florida Area, The Real Estate Shoppe is a member of the Miami Association of Realtors®, the Greater Fort Lauderdale Realtors® and the Realtors® of the Palm Beaches.

    Jessica Rivero Socarras

    Realtor

    786-304-8744
    License Number: #3330775
    jessicar@realestateshoppefl.com

    Jesus Santos

    954-662-7122
    Jesus@realestateshoppefl.com

    Kaeli Regan

    954-805-3899
    kaeli@realestateshoppefl.com

    Megan Green

    Realtor

    201-341-2040
    License Number: 3292578
    mgreen@realestateshoppefl.com

    Megan Green moved from New Jersey to Florida and earned a Bachelor of Science degree from the University of Tampa in Entrepreneurship & Fine Arts. After taking four months to travel completely around the world Megan planted her roots in South Florida where she proudly established herself working for Florida’s leading developer. With a strong client base Megan easily transitioned into being a reputable realtor in Fort Lauderdale and the surrounding areas. She loves helping clients with all aspects of real estate including buying, selling, renting, and investing. A true perfectionist and organized planner Megan takes pride in making the experience as stress free as possible. She is an active member of the Fort Lauderdale community as well as the Greater Fort Lauderdale Realtor ® Association. When she is not working she can be found enjoying time with her family or traveling to the few areas she has yet to explore.

    Miguel Rozas

    Realtor

    954-802-9107
    miguel@realestateshoppefl.com

    Susan George

    954-775-6464
    Susan@RealEstateShoppeFL.com

    Tony Guerra

    954-439-6016
    Tony@RealEstateShoppeFL.com

    CONTACT US


    By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.